

BOYS BADMINTON

AGSV v APS Representative Sport Friday 9 August 2024 at 12:30pm

Caulfield Grammar Wheelers Hill, Dawson Centre

SEED	NAME	SCHOOL
1	Chauncey Yu	Camberwell Grammar School
2	Ken Goh	Penleigh & Essendon Grammar School
3	Alex Gao	Trinity Grammar School
4	Owen Lim	Camberwell Grammar School
5	Robinson He	Trinity Grammar School
6	Edward Lam	Camberwell Grammar School
7	Derek Zhou	Trinity Grammar School
8	Alan Jiang	Mentone Grammar
9	James Wu	Mentone Grammar

Coach: Nick Ong (CAMB)



BOYS BASKETBALL

AGSV v APS Representative Sport **Friday 9 August 2024 at 12:30pm** Caulfield Grammar Wheelers Hill, Ullin Centre

HOOL
•

11	Darby Jones	Assumption College
10	Harrison Taylor	Camberwell Grammar School
21	Jesse McIntosh (Captain)	Ivanhoe Grammar School
2	Zach Veneziano	Ivanhoe Grammar School
9	Chase Mackay	Ivanhoe Grammar School
6	Hans Mariner	Marcellin College
5	Ben Bratovic	Marcellin College
20	Luca Cavarra	Mentone Grammar
12	Austin Wyatt	Trinity Grammar School
14	John Hargrove	Trinity Grammar School

Coach: Ethan Gorski (ACK)



BOYS CROSS COUNTRY

AGSV v APS Representative Sport Friday 9 August 2024 at 8:30am Caulfield Grammar School

NAME SCHOOL

Dilan Egodawatte (Captain)	Penleigh & Essendon Grammar School
Joshua Carlin	Camberwell Grammar School
Oliver Scott	Mentone Grammar
Jasper Gay	Penleigh & Essendon Grammar School
William Waters	Marcellin College
Marc Lewis-Akther	Marcellin College
Jonathan Neethling	Assumption College
Harvey Williams	Camberwell Grammar School
James Alex	Camberwell Grammar School
Lachie Warwick	Ivanhoe Grammar School
Alexi Vardoulakis	Trinity Grammar School
Xavier Stute	Assumption College

EMERGENCIES (IN RANK ORDER)

Oliver Peake	Marcellin College
Tom Douglas	Marcellin College

Team Manager: Josh Fisher (Trinity)



BOYS HOCKEY

AGSV v APS Representative Sport Friday 9 August 2024 at 11:00am

Caulfield Grammar Wheelers Hill, Hockey Pitch

NO. NAME SCHOOL

1 (GK)	William Watson	Camberwell Grammar School
10	Monty Green	Camberwell Grammar School
9	Domenic Bozzone (Captain)	Camberwell Grammar School
18	Mitchell Laoumtzis	Ivanhoe Grammar School
17	Hamish Noonan (Co-ViceCaptain)	Ivanhoe Grammar School
13	Ed Hall	Mentone Grammar
5	David Hayes	Mentone Grammar
11	Lachlan Toussaint	Penleigh & Essendon Grammar School
7	Angus Le	Penleigh & Essendon Grammar School
16	Oliver Neo	Penleigh & Essendon Grammar School
8	Declan Ham	Trinity Grammar School
20	Nikhil Hendehewa	Trinity Grammar School
12	Lachlan Hodgson (Co-Vice Captain)	Trinity Grammar School
14	Joel Taylor	Trinity Grammar School
15	Angus Murray	Trinity Grammar School
6	Noah Cameron	Yarra Valley Grammar

Coach: Ash Bingle (YVG)

EMERGENCIES (order of listing is irrelevant)

Will Aldred	Camberwell Grammar School
Lachlan Hoyling	Camberwell Grammar School
Edward Hare	Camberwell Grammar School
Jacob Dubrow	Ivanhoe Grammar School
Daniel Anderson	Marcellin College
Caleb Riach	Mentone Grammar
Evan Firth	Mentone Grammar
Ethan Arkinstall	Penleigh & Essendon Grammar School



BOYS FOOTBALL

AGSV v APS Representative Sport

Friday 9 August 2024 at 12:30pm

Caulfield Grammar Wheelers Hill, Masterton Oval

Caumeid Grammar vyneeiers Hill, Masterton Oval		
NO.	NAME	SCHOOL
2	Cooper Herbert	Assumption College
3	Oliver Watt	Assumption College
4	Will Le Deux	Assumption College
13	Zach Harding	Ivanhoe Grammar School
5	Tyson Nagel	Ivanhoe Grammar School
6	Levi McCormack	Ivanhoe Grammar School
14	Hugh White	Marcellin College
7	Roman Moxon	Marcellin College
15	Niall Hayes	Mentone Grammar
12	Thomas Legudi (Co-Vice Captain)	Penleigh & Essendon Grammar School
22	Gus Papal	Penleigh & Essendon Grammar School
8	Connor Bassett	Penleigh & Essendon Grammar School
10	Hamish Pearce	Penleigh & Essendon Grammar School
11	Joshua Whitfield	Penleigh & Essendon Grammar School
9	Tom Gross (Co-Vice Captain)	Trinity Grammar School
23	Liam Callaghan	Trinity Grammar School
16	Charlie Samartino	Trinity Grammar School
17	Will Spratt	Trinity Grammar School
18	Zac McGowan	Yarra Valley Grammar
19	Jackson Mooney	Yarra Valley Grammar
1	Josh Galstians (Captain)	Yarra Valley Grammar
20	Mitch Hansen	Yarra Valley Grammar

Coach: Ryan Edwards (MARC)

Assistant Coaches: Ben Ingleton (IGS), Simon Abrahams (MARC)

EMERGENCIES (order of listing is irrelevant)

Zivizitozivoizo (oraci or noting io molovario	
Curtis Powell	Assumption College
Walter King	Assumption College
Adam Li	Camberwell Grammar School
Noah Whitehouse	Mentone Grammar
Ben Seers	Mentone Grammar
Hugo Rossetto	Peninsula Grammar
Brodie McWilliams	Peninsula Grammar
Campbell Dytor	Trinity Grammar School



BOYS SOCCER Squad

AGSV v APS Representative Sport Friday 9 August 2024 at 11:15pm

Caulfield Grammar Wheelers Hill, Sheppard Oval

NO.	NAME	SCHOOL
7	Luke Becvinovski	Camberwell Grammar School
10	Jason Liang	Camberwell Grammar School
1 (GK)	Marko Maric	Camberwell Grammar School
17	Chris Bitzos	Ivanhoe Grammar School
18	Harry Casci	Ivanhoe Grammar School
20	Jake Giannopolous	Ivanhoe Grammar School
11	Alex Debonis	Marcellin College
12	Conor Skaliotis (Captain)	Marcellin College
13	Nicholas Brigo	Mentone Grammar
8	Fox May	Mentone Grammar
14	Dimitri Rellos	Mentone Grammar
15	Eddie Lanting	Penleigh & Essendon Grammar School
16	Oscar Johnstone	Peninsula Grammar
19	Michael Robson	Peninsula Grammar
1 (GK)	Theodore Hrysamalis	Trinity Grammar School
21	Ben Pollock	Trinity Grammar School

Coach: Jake ten Hacken (CAMB)
Assistant coach: Nathan Peel (PEN)

EMERGENCIES (order of listing is irrelevant)

,	
Lucas Inchincoli	Marcellin College
Alexander latropoulos	Mentone Grammar
Matt Di Lorenzo	Penleigh & Essendon Grammar School
Brayden Jones	Yarra Valley Grammar